TOP 15 Engineering Colleges in Delhi NCR

TOP 15 Engineering Colleges in Delhi NCR

TOP 15 Colleges in Delhi NCR
TOP 15 Engineering Colleges in Delhi NCR are given below

  1. Indian Institute Of Technology Delhi
  2. Delhi Technological University (Formerly Delhi College of Engineering)
  3. Netaji Subhas Institute of Technology
  4. Jamia Millia Islamia
  5. YMCA University of Science & Technology
  6. University School of Information Technology( in GGSIPU )
  7. Indira Gandhi Institute of Technology ( For Girls only)
  8. Jaypee Institute of Information Technology ( Admit students on AIEEE rank )
  9. Amity School Of Engineering ( Noida- Private )
  10. ITM University (formely Institute of Technology and Management )
  11. Maharaja Agrasen Institute of Technology
  12. Bharati Vidyapeeth College of Engineering
  13. Ajay Kumar Garg Engineering College-Ghaziabad, ( fill seats by AIEEE and UPSEE )
  14. Krishna Institute of Engineering & Technology-Ghaziabad, U.P.
  15. Maharaja Surajmal Institute of Technology-Under GGSIPU

IPU CET 2013 (Engineering & B.Arch): For Submission of Result of 12th class and NATA Score

Click Here for IPU CET 2013 Complete Information

IPU CET 2013 (Engineering & B.Arch): Sikh Minority Community Undertaking

Click Here for IPU CET 2013 Complete Information

IPU CET 2013 (Engineering & B.Arch): Undertaking for Defence Category

IPU CET 2013 Undertaking for Defence Category

Click Here for IPU CET 2013 Complete Information

GGSIPU Colleges

Engineering and B.Arch Courses

1. Ambedkar Institute of Advanced Communication Technologies & Research
2. Amity School of Engineering & Technology
3. Bhagwan Parshuram Institute of Technology
4. Ch. Brahm Prakash Govt. Engineering College
5. Delhi Institute of Tool Engineering
6. Guru Premsukh Memorial College of Engineering
7. Guru Tegh Bahadur Institute of Technology
8. HMR Institute of Technology & Management
9. Maharaja Agrasen Institute of Technology
10. Maharaja Surajmal Institute of Technology
11. Northern India Engineering College

Professional Courses

1. Amity Institute of Education
2. Amity Law School
3. Army Institute of Management & Technology
4. B.K. Institute of Education & Technology
5. Banarsidas Chandiwala Institute of Professional Studies
6. Banarsidas Chandiwala Institute of Physiotherapy
7. BanarsidasChandiwalaInstituteofHotelManagementandCateringTechnology
8. Banarsidas Chandiwala Institute of Information Technology
9. Bhagwan Mahabir Jain Girls College of Education
10. Bhagwan Parshuram Institute of Technology
11. Bhai Parmanand Institute of Business Studies
12. BLS Institute of Technology Management
13. Centre for Development of Advanced Computing, Noida
14. Chanderprabhu Jain College of Higher Studies & School of Law
15. College of Nursing, V.M.M.C & Safdarjang Hospital
16. COMM-IT Career Academy
17. Delhi College of Advanced Studies, Vikaspuri
18. Delhi Institute of Advanced Studies, Rohini
19. Delhi Institute of Rural Development, Holambi Khurd
20. Delhi Institute of Rural Development, Nangli Poona
21. Delhi Metropolitan Education
22. Delhi Teachers Training College
23. Dr. B.R. Sur Homeopathic Medical College, Hospital & Research Centre
24. Fairfield Institute of Management & Technology
25. FIMT- School of Law
26. Gitarattan Institute of Advanced Studies & Training
27. Gitarattan International Business School
28. Guru Nanak College of Education
29. Guru Nanak Institute of Management
30. Guru Ramdass College of Education
31. Haryana Shakti College of Education
32. HMR Institute of Technology & Management
33. Ideal Institute of Management and Technology & School of Law
34. Institute of Information Technology & Management
35. Institute of Innovation in Technology & Management
36. Institute of Vocational Studies
37. ISIC Institute of Rehabilitation Sciences
38. Jagan Institute of Management Studies, Rohini
39. Jagannath International Management School, Kalkaji
40. Jagannath International Management School, Vasant Kunj
41. Kamal Institute of Higher Education & Advanced Technology
42. Kasturi Ram College of Higher Education
43. Laxmi Bai Batra College of Nursing
44. Lal Bahadur Shastri Institute of Management
45. Lingaya’s Lalita Devi Institute of Management & Sciences
46. LNJN National Institute of Criminology & Forensic Science
47. Madhubala Institute of Communication & Electronic Media
48. Maharaja Agrasen Institute of Management Studies
49. Maharaja Agrasen Institute of Technology
50. Maharaja Surajmal Institute
51. Management Education & Research Institute
52. Mother Teresa Institute of Management
53. National Centre for Disease Control
54. National Institute of Public Cooperation & Child Development
55. National Institute for Mentally Handicapped (NIMH) Regional Centre
56. New Delhi Institute of Management
57. Northen India Engineering College
58. Pradeep Memorial Comprehensive College of Education
59. R.C. Institute of Technology
60. Rajiv Gandhi Cancer Institute and Research Centre, Rohini Delhi
61. Rukmini Devi Institute of Advanced Studies
62. Sant Hari Dass College of Higher Education
63. School of Computer Science
64. Sirifort College of Computer Technology & Management
65. Sri Guru Tegh Bahadur Institute of Management & Information Technology
66. St. Stephen’s Hospital College of Nursing
67 Teacher’s Training Institute for Special Education
68. Tecnia Institute of Advanced Studies
69. Trinity Institute of Higher Education
70. Trinity Institute of Professional Studies
71. V. D. Institute of Technology
72. Vivekananda Institute of Professional Studies
73. Vivekananda Institute of Professional Studies-Technical Campus

Click Here for IPU CET 2013 Complete Information

IPU Cut offs 2009

These were the cut off in 2009

IP University Cutoffs 2009

Click Here for Other Branches CutOffs and Complete Admission Information

Partial amendment to the instructions regarding fee for academic session 2012-13 at GGSIPU

In partial amendment to the instructions given in the Admission Brochures for academic session 2012 2013 , it is to inform that the University Charges / University share of Rs 10,000/- payable by students will be in addition to the fee prescribed by the State Fee Regulatory Committee for privately managed self financing affiliated institutions. A detailed notice in regard to revised fee for various programmes, institution-wise in accordance with the directions of State Fee Regulatory Committee vide DHE Letter No. DHE-4(51)/2009-10/3589 dated 9.2.2012 will be notified separately.

IPU CET 2012 [Engineering and B.Arch] : Complete Information

CLICK HERE FOR IPUCET 2013 Complete Information